Guessing Game #1 : Wrinkles

After the end of Photography 101 program the sudden silence of word press community was really getting to me. It feels so good to finally find something new to take part in. The best part of it being, I get to interact with the same lot as before!

Thank you so much Justine for initiating this Guessing game challenge!

The rules are pretty simple, and the interaction just increases, as you not only have to upload an image as per the challenge topic, But you also have to guess what others have uploaded.

Here is an explaination as per the challenge page:

“The challenge is to photograph something that depicts the subject matter of‘wrinkles’.

The aim of the photograph is that firstly the person guessing does have a chance of getting it right but not too easily.

Try to see if you can take a photograph that will need the least editing possible.  The idea being to use angles, light, shadow & to perhaps find something even mundane that one can make look extraordinary or complex.

The end result being that when the guessing is finally over those trying to work  out will slap their thigh and say “I can’t believe it was something so simple, I just couldn’t see it, but now it’s obvious”.”

So first topic is – Wrinkles. Here is my entry into the challenge:

Who am I?

Who am I?

My entry is not as challenging the ones I’ve seen on other blogs, But well it’s a start…

Can you guess what it is?

Eclectic Corner #1

15 thoughts on “Guessing Game #1 : Wrinkles

  1. ohhhh someone guessed, haha,,, well done to both of you. I would never have guessed handbag because of the colour…well done, thanks for joining, your welcome to post again another entry if you wish 😀 haha x

  2. I am looking forward to your grand reveal tomorrow, I dont think i will sleep tonight hehe, i am writing up a grand reveal post but I will make sure to check back to this one, incase you just put it somewhere sneakily down at the bottom…grins…leather cushion cover? x

Leave a Reply

