Photography 101 – Day 1

So, this is exciting… well at least for me. I have taken part in the Photography 101 course here on wordpress.

Wondering how does it work? Rather simple.

Every day, the wordpress team is giving us a topic to click a photograph on. We click the photo, Put in on our blog, and send them the link… Done!

However, I am a day late… completely missed the announcement mail! So I am gonna go ahead and post the photos for both the days today itself.

Day 1 topic – Home.

I’ve just returned back to Bangalore after my Diwali break… Oh Delhi was beautiful on Diwali, the lights.. the candles… the sweets… Everything just glittered. So here is a photo, of my balcony on Diwali. Its simple. But I love this photo…

I miss home now….

Home...

Home…

#photo101

2 thoughts on “Photography 101 – Day 1

Leave a Reply

